Happy Kwanzaa Card

The Seasonal Lantern stamp set is a good versatile set.  It not only helps you create exactly what you see in the images but it also creates cards to celebrate Kwanzza.  I used the masking technique to make this card.  I masked around the candles and the candle holder.  I think the next time I make this card I will cut down on some of the top two layers so we can see the Christmas Around The World Designer Series Paper it’s so pretty.  I hope this challenges you to see beyond what a stamp set was made for and get creative to see how it comes out for you.

20170913_210251-1

Seasonal Lantern

PRODUCT LIST:

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Kwanzaa Card

Leave a Reply

